It’s Official: MiniMedic Is Going To Nursing School!

…not that I had doubts about passing two known fail-out, hard science courses with the needed grades…

Also managed to convince another EMS organization that working in a hospital for a few years will make me a better field paramedic. (I’ll figure out a witty name for them later.) I think a little card with the words “National Registry” also played a role, buuuut that’s just me.

Now, back to completing umpteen million hours of training for said new organization, as I’ve a good name and reputation to keep up…

~ by minimedic on August 14, 2014.

2 Responses to “It’s Official: MiniMedic Is Going To Nursing School!”

  1. Congratulations I am sure you will do well

  2. Nice that I’ve been directed to your blog (shortly after you’ve started posting again at that!). Good luck to the Medic going to Nursing School; this Basic is going on to Medic School!

Leave a Reply

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.