Sunday, Puppy Sunday: “This Positioning Makes Holding a Controller Difficult For Mommy.”

image

Yes, I totally just stole the phrase from Fatale Abstraction. I find it quite witty, and I love the idea of blogging about MiniPup once a week.

When the Chia Pet went out into The Glorious Field and my allergies forcing twice-a-day Neti Pot use for a few weeks, I reverted back to my old Xbox 360 habit. While playing through Dead Space 1, 3, and the first of the Mass Effect games, Mini Pup decided my stomach would make an awesome place to nap. However, this little mutt insisted on one “romp around base housing fitness trail and playing ground tracker” session per evening before I could get my game on without her destroying my house. After that, she’d turn into a contented little pup who’d gladly snuggle on the couch.

MiniPup: forcing her gamer human to seek fresh air once in awhile since August 2012!

~ by minimedic on July 7, 2013.

2 Responses to “Sunday, Puppy Sunday: “This Positioning Makes Holding a Controller Difficult For Mommy.””

  1. Cute pic, and I hope the allergies calm down quickly!!!

  2. We need an update on Mini-pup….

Leave a Reply

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 251 other followers